Parent Committee

President:  Sue Lubarsky            sam1110@comcast.net
Vice President:  Liz McKiernan        mckiernan.liz@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Deb Roberts            debroberts2@comcast.net
Secretary:  Vanessa Rose            roselove2read@gmail.com
8& Under Boys:  Ashley Lancour        ashes28@live.com
8 & Under Girls:  Dan Piela            dapiela@comcast.net
9-10 Boys:  Ellen Cara            ecarra19@gmail.com
9-10 Girls:  Marie Ball                marieaball@gmail.com
11-12 Boys:  Margie Luna            margiemomna@comcast.net
11-12 Girls:  Wayne Ball (wayne@emmeg.net)
Maria Cicchetti (mariacicchetti@ymail.com)
13-14 Boys:  Lisa and Carl Dagenais (pires21@comcast.net & carldag@comcast.net)
                               Karen Zollner (karenzollner@icloud.com)
13-14 Girls:  Ron Richter                    Ron7262@comcast.net
15-18 Boys:  Miki Shea (miki547@comcast.net)
                            Caroline Welch (encwelch@msn.com)
15-18 Girls:  Linda Krzykowski (7krzys@comcast.net)
Website:  Wayne Ball
Facebook:  Marie Ball
Concession Stand:  Patti Trudeau with Dawn Chivers    pmtrudeau@gmail.com
Meet Manager:  Jay Shea with Mark Carra as back up
Starter: Dan Piela
Photographers:  Kim Reed and Tina Castro
Awards:  Ellen Cara, Lisa & Carl Dagenais
Media:  Nicole Coyer
Merchandise:  Deb Roberts
Ribbons:  Kim Reed, Glenna Nichols, & Tina Castro